Latest Products https://www.kalaajewels.com Latest Products Tue, 28 Sep 2021 10:10:47 +0530 en-us https://www.kalaajewels.com Necklace Set https://www.kalaajewels.com/necklace-set.htm https://www.kalaajewels.com/necklace-set.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Necklaces https://www.kalaajewels.com/designer-necklaces.htm https://www.kalaajewels.com/designer-necklaces.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Earrings https://www.kalaajewels.com/designer-earrings.htm https://www.kalaajewels.com/designer-earrings.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Necklace Set https://www.kalaajewels.com/handmade-necklace-set.htm https://www.kalaajewels.com/handmade-necklace-set.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Beaded Necklace https://www.kalaajewels.com/kundan-beaded-necklace.htm https://www.kalaajewels.com/kundan-beaded-necklace.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Choker Necklace https://www.kalaajewels.com/kundan-choker-necklace.htm https://www.kalaajewels.com/kundan-choker-necklace.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Choker Necklace Set https://www.kalaajewels.com/kundan-choker-necklace-set.htm https://www.kalaajewels.com/kundan-choker-necklace-set.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Earrings https://www.kalaajewels.com/kundan-earrings.htm https://www.kalaajewels.com/kundan-earrings.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Kalgi https://www.kalaajewels.com/kundan-kalgi.htm https://www.kalaajewels.com/kundan-kalgi.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Matha Patti https://www.kalaajewels.com/kundan-matha-patti.htm https://www.kalaajewels.com/kundan-matha-patti.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Meenakari Necklace Set https://www.kalaajewels.com/kundan-meenakari-necklace-set.htm https://www.kalaajewels.com/kundan-meenakari-necklace-set.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Necklace https://www.kalaajewels.com/kundan-necklace.htm https://www.kalaajewels.com/kundan-necklace.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Necklace Set https://www.kalaajewels.com/kundan-necklace-set.htm https://www.kalaajewels.com/kundan-necklace-set.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Nose Ring https://www.kalaajewels.com/kundan-nose-ring.htm https://www.kalaajewels.com/kundan-nose-ring.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Pendant Necklace Set https://www.kalaajewels.com/kundan-pendant-necklace-set.htm https://www.kalaajewels.com/kundan-pendant-necklace-set.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Meenakari Pendant Necklace Set https://www.kalaajewels.com/meenakari-pendant-necklace-set.htm https://www.kalaajewels.com/meenakari-pendant-necklace-set.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Plated Necklace Set https://www.kalaajewels.com/gold-plated-necklace-set.htm https://www.kalaajewels.com/gold-plated-necklace-set.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Beaded Long Necklace https://www.kalaajewels.com/kundan-beaded-long-necklace.htm https://www.kalaajewels.com/kundan-beaded-long-necklace.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Beaded Necklace Set https://www.kalaajewels.com/kundan-beaded-necklace-set.htm https://www.kalaajewels.com/kundan-beaded-necklace-set.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Chain https://www.kalaajewels.com/kundan-chain.htm https://www.kalaajewels.com/kundan-chain.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Earrings and Maang Tikka Set https://www.kalaajewels.com/kundan-earrings-and-maang-tikka-set.htm https://www.kalaajewels.com/kundan-earrings-and-maang-tikka-set.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Kada Set https://www.kalaajewels.com/kundan-kada-set.htm https://www.kalaajewels.com/kundan-kada-set.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Maang Tikka https://www.kalaajewels.com/kundan-maang-tikka.htm https://www.kalaajewels.com/kundan-maang-tikka.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Side Passa https://www.kalaajewels.com/kundan-side-passa.htm https://www.kalaajewels.com/kundan-side-passa.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Meenakari Earrings https://www.kalaajewels.com/meenakari-earrings.htm https://www.kalaajewels.com/meenakari-earrings.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Bridal Set https://www.kalaajewels.com/kundan-bridal-set.htm https://www.kalaajewels.com/kundan-bridal-set.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530